Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

Vorsitzender
Torsten Becker
Eberbachstr. 8, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Telefon: 05532-2341, Mail: vorsitzender@tv87.de

Vorstand  Finanzen  (Geschäftsstelle)
Andreas Klenner
Sprottauer Str. 25, 37640 Golmbach
Telefon: 05532-98234, Fax: 05532-98235, Mail: kassenwart@tv87.de

Vorstand  Sportstätten
Klaus Grewe
Über der Mühle 18, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Telefon: 05532-3754, Mail: greweklaus@t-online.de

Vorstand  Sportbetrieb
Stephanie Ahlers
Oststraße 7, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Telefon: 05532-5099158, Mail: stephanie.ohrmann@gmx.net

Vorstand  Marketing/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Sarah Gnioth
Mardieksweg 54, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Telefon: 05532-5097732, Mail: sarah.gnioth@gmx.net

Vorstand  Verwaltung
Klaus Sander
Eschershäuser Str. 10, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Telefon: 05532-3792, Mail: k.b.sander@web.de

Vorstand  Jugend
Matthias Becker
Mühlenanger 12, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Telefon: 05532-504580, Mail: matzinger22@gmx.de

 Organigramm Vorstand

Erweiterter Vorstand:

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte
Heidrun Wolpers
Burgtorstr. 22, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Telefon: 05532-5290, Mail: wolpers@kabelmail.de

Sozialwart
Helmut Keller
Kellbergstr. 59, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Telefon: 05532-501756, Mail: keller.kellberg@t-online.de

Festwart
Wolfgang Binder
Stiftstr. 2, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Telefon: 05532-4029

Jugendsprecherin
Ann-Christine Meier
Glashüttenweg 36, 37627 Deensen - Schorborn
Mail: ann-christine.meier@gmx.de

Jugendsprecher
Patrick Dehne
Ernst-Krösche-Str. 9, 37627 Stadtoldendorf
Mail: patrick.dehne@web.de